Because we have tiered pricing based on company size, we allow you to archive users if they don't need access to the system - These users do not count towards your total user allotment. There is no maximum to how many users you can archive and you may do this any time during your billing cycle.

Select Users from the navigation bar. Next, click on the Archive button. 

This will free up a user seat for a new user. If you ever need to reactivate the user, you can do so by selecting Archived and Reactivate User. 

Did this answer your question?