As a Billing Admin, you can change your Trainual subscription by going into Settings > Billing & Plans. You can add more Users by clicking the "Add More Users" button, or you can upgrade or downgrade your plan by clicking the "Upgrade" button. See below for reference!

Any subscription changes made will charge or credit your account a prorated based on payments previously made + time used on your current plan. Pssst...don't worry! You'll get to preview your changes before any payment is processed!

Here's a recap of included features by plan! đŸ‘‡

Pro

  • Unlimited Training & Content

  • Custom Branding

  • Progress Tracking and Reports, Tests and Quizzes

  • Embed Videos and Rich Media

Premium

  • All Pro-Features

  • In-App Customer Support

  • In-App Screen Recorder

  • Subject Due Dates

  • Giphy Integration

  • 1M+ Stock Photo Options

  • Unlimited Restricted IPs

  • API Access

Need more than 250 users?

Trainual can scale to support any size business, whether you have hundreds or hundreds of thousands of users. Let’s discuss your needs and find a plan that’s perfect for you. Email support@trainual.com for more information!

Did this answer your question?