If you wish to delete a role in your account, follow the steps shown below in this video.

Deleting a role will not delete any Subjects associated with the role, it will simply remove the Subject from the desk of any users assigned to that role. You can then assign the Subjects to a new or existing role.

*Please note that the All Users role cannot be deleted.

Did this answer your question?