We get it, things happen! If you come to a point where you have some content already built out but need to put a temporary hold on your account, we offer a hold plan for $20/mo. until you're ready to get back up and running.

Switching to a hold plan ensures that your data is secure, user progress doesn't get lost and your subdomain will remain in place. Please note that once you switch a hold plan, users will not have access to your account.

To switch to a hold plan, go into Settings then Billing and Plans and click the link that says Need to suspend or cancel your account?

Did this answer your question?