Admins now have the ability to clear and complete full Subject completion rates for a specific user in Trainual. Once inside a Subject, go the the gear under 'Users Assigned'.

You can assign or unassign users under the Manage Users tab. Manage Completions will allow you to mark an entire Subject complete or clear for any user. 

Keep in mind, you can only complete or undo completion for an entire Subject at this time - the ability to complete and clear on a topic level will be available on a future release. 

Did this answer your question?