Content access allows users to either view and complete, edit and set as pending, or edit and publish a single subject. You can individually change a user's content access by following the video below.

There are three different options in content access:

  • View: a user can view and complete the subject
  • Edit: a user can edit the subject and mark the status as pending review
  • Manage: a user can manage and publish the subject

Did this answer your question?