Admins can filter the Dashboard by Activity Type and recover content that was deleted within 30 days.

Simply navigate to the Dashboard and find the activity that was deleted.

Click the arrow next to this activity to recover this content to your account.

See here:

Please note: content can only be recovered at the subject, topic and step level.

Did this answer your question?