If you need to permanently remove a user from Trainual, you may delete them. Any content that they created will remain available in the system.
Select users from the navigation bar and click on the trashcan to the right of their name.
You will receive a pop up asking you to confirm deletion. If you decide you would like to archive a user instead, you can read more about that here.
*You cannot delete the main billing admin from within Trainual. Our team can help with that if needed!