Because we have tiered pricing based on company size, we allow you to archive users if they don't need access to the system - These users do not count towards your total user allotment. There is no maximum to how many users you can archive and you may do this any time during your billing cycle.

Select Users from the navigation bar. Next, click the three dots to pull up the drop down menu. Select Archive from the drop down menu.

This will free up a user seat for a new user.

If you ever need to reactivate the user, you can do so by filtering your Users page by archived. Clicking on the three dots next to the users name, and selecting unarchive.

Did this answer your question?