You can now notify your team by email when any changes have been made to your account. This is very helpful if a company wide policy has changed and you want to ensure everyone is notified.
To set this up, simply go to the Step edit page and click on the drop down arrow next to "Done Editing" in the right hand corner. Click "Notify Team" and then click Notify. This will send out an alert to all team members that have been assigned that topic.
You also have the advanced options to clear user completions for either the entire topic, or just the step that has been updated.
Watch the video below for a full tutorial.