Content access allows users to either view and complete, edit and set as pending, or edit and publish a single subject. You can individually change a user's content access by following the video below.
There are three different options in content access:
- View: a user can view and complete the subject
- Edit: a user can edit the subject and mark the status as pending review
- Manage: a user can manage and publish the subject