If a user's invitation email mysteriously gets lost in their inbox, you can easily resend it to them.

FYI - This is the same process to follow if you decided to send the user's invite later during the user's profile setup.

On the User's page, locate the user in the list. Then, simply click the three dots on the right of the user's name and select "Resend Invite"

Did this answer your question?