To delete a Role:

  1. From the Subjects page, click the Filters button

  2. Click the Roles menu, select the Role you want to delete, and click Edit Role

  3. Click Delete, and confirm the deletion

Success! The Role is now deleted.

Deleting a Role will not delete any of the Subjects that were originally associated with the Role.

Deleting a Role will remove any Subjects that were associated with the Role from the desk of any users who were assigned to that Role.

Note: The All Users role cannot be deleted.

Did this answer your question?