You can uncheck your completion for a single Step if you accidentally marked it as complete or wish to leave it incomplete to review at a later time.

To uncheck a Step for completion:

  1. Navigate to the Step you would like to uncheck by clicking “My Desk” on the lefthand navigation bar > click the Subject the Step lives in > click the Topic the Step lives in > clicking the desired Step.

  2. Click the green “✅ Mark Completed” text at the top right of the Step.

  3. You will receive a notification that the Step completion was successfully removed.

Please see the video below to watch how to uncheck a Step in action:

🗒 Please note: Only those with Billing Admin, Admin, and Manager permission levels can uncheck a Step for completion.

🔥 Tip: Steps can only be unchecked for completion when they are viewed in the “My Desk” section. Steps cannot be unchecked for completion while creating/editing Subjects in the “Subjects” section.

Learn more about User Completions:

Did this answer your question?