We offer a hold plan for $20 a month in case you need to temporarily pause service. We will keep all of your content and progress in place and you can reactivate your account at any time.
Your data will remain secure if you choose to pause your account. It will be safely waiting until you resume access.
If you choose to cancel your account, you have the option to download your content in a pdf format before cancellation. Upon cancellation, all account content will be queued for deletion.
See how to download your content into PDF format here!