🚨Note: Only people with Billing Admin permission levels can make the following changes.

All billing changes can be done on the Billing & Plans page.

To get here, log in to your account > click the three dots next to your profile icon > Select "Billing & Plans".

Need to make changes to your account billing or plan? Learn how to navigate the Billing & Plans page below. ⬇

To Add More Users:

  1. Click "Add More Users"

  2. Change Total Seats to your desired amount

  3. Click "Next"

  4. Confirm payment details

  5. Click "Confirm & Pay"

To Upgrade or Downgrade:

  1. Click "Upgrade" or "Downgrade" on your desired plan

  2. Review plan details

  3. Click "Next"

  4. Confirm payment details

  5. Click "Confirm & Pay"

Click here to get the full scoop on what happens when you downgrade.

Update Payment Method:

  1. Click "Update Payment Method"

  2. Update your Cardholder Name, Cardholder Information, or Billing Address

  3. Click "Update"

View Billing History:

  1. Click "View Billing History"

  2. View the date, amount, description, and status for each transaction

  3. To export a receipt, check the box next to your desired transaction and click "Download Checked" or "Email Checked"

Need some extra support? Email [email protected] or click the bubble to the right to chat with us. 👉

Did this answer your question?