As a Billing Admin, you can change your Trainual subscription by going into Settings > Billing & Plans. You can add more Users by clicking the "Add More Users" button, or you can upgrade or downgrade your plan by clicking the "Upgrade" button. See below for reference!
Any subscription changes made will charge or credit your account a prorated based on payments previously made + time used on your current plan. Pssst...don't worry! You'll get to preview your changes before any payment is processed!