You added an image to a step, but it doesn't look exactly how you want it. Use our advanced edit feature to make changes to your photo!
To open the advanced editor:
Click on the image you would like to edit
Click the three-lined icon on the toolbar.
Once you have made your intended edits, click "Save"
🚨Note: Any changes to the photo you save cannot be undone.
Menu of editing options:
Undo - this will undo the last change you made
Redo - This will redo the last change you used the undo button for
Reset - this will reset the photo back to its original state. The reset feature will not work after you have saved the changes!
Delete - this will delete the most recent change that is highlighted on the screen
Delete All - this will delete all changes you have made
Crop - this will open the cropping tool
Flip - this will flip (reverse) the photo
Rotate - this will rotate the photo
Draw - this will allow you to draw your changes on the photo
Shape - this will allow you to add a shape to your photo
Icon - this will allow you to add an icon to your photo
Text - this will allow you to add text to your photo
Mask - this will allow you to add a masking photo to your current photo
Filter - this will allow you to filter your photo
⭐ Want more tips on best practices for content design? Attend our free Content Design Workshop here!