Are you ready to remove a Subject that you no longer need? You can delete a Subject in as little as three steps! 🎉

📝 Please note: When you delete a Subject, the change is permanent and there is no way to get them or records of their progress back. It will be gone...

If you think you'll need your Subject later, archive it instead!

To delete a Subject in Card View:

( 💬 pssst... Card View looks like this)

  1. Click on the page where your Subject lives on the left-hand navigation bar (Company, Policies, or Processes)

  2. Navigate to the Subject you'd like to delete and click the three dots at the top right-hand corner of your selected Subject.

  3. Select "Delete" & confirm your deletion.

To delete a Subject in Outline View:

(pssst... Outline View looks like this)

  1. Click on the page where your Subject lives on the left-hand navigation bar (Company, Policies, or Processes)

  2. Navigate to the Subject you'd like to delete and click the three dots at the far right-hand side of your selected Subject.

  3. Select "Delete" & confirm your deletion.

If you'd like the ability to add your Subject back to your account at a later date, archive it instead!

Did this answer your question?