You can easily update a teammate's information after you have added them to your account.

To update user info:

  1. Click "People" on the left navigation

  2. Click "Manage"

  3. Click on the three dots to the right of the user's name

  4. Update the user's name, email, role, team, and/or permission level!

  5. Click "Save"

Watch the video below for a full tutorial.

See more of our Trainual Help Resources

Did this answer your question?