When you archive a Subject rather than permanently deleting it, your team's progress of the Subject will be saved. You can also add it right back by unarchiving it.

To archive a Subject:

  1. Navigate to your Subject by clicking on the page where your Subject lives on the left-hand navigation bar (Company, Policies, or Processes)

  2. Click "Card View" on the top right-hand side of the Company, Policies, or Processes page

  3. Click the three dots on the upper right-hand corner of the Subject you wish to archive

  4. Select "Archive"

📝 Please note: All archived Subjects will be hidden from the Company, Policies, and Processes pages. To view your archived Subjects, use the Subject Filters.


To unarchive a Subject:

  1. Click on the page where your archived Subject lives on the left-hand navigation bar (Company, Policies, or Processes)

  2. Click "Filters"

  3. Click the dropdown for the "Type" filter and select "Archived"

  4. Click "Apply"

  5. Click the three dots on the right-hand side of the Subject you'd like to unarchive

  6. Select "Unarchive"

If you'd like to permanently delete the Subject from your account, see how to delete content.

Did this answer your question?