Looking for a way to share content changes with your team? You can notify people of changes in the Subject, Topic, or Step level to ensure everyone stays in the know. 🎉

To Share Changes at the Subject level:

  1. Navigate to your Subject by clicking on the page where your subject lives on the lefthand navigation bar (Company, Policies, or Processes)

  2. Click your preferred Subject.

  3. Click the three dots at the top of your Subject for more options

  4. Click "Share Changes"

  5. Write a message in the textbox letting your team know what changes you made

  6. Select "clear completions" to set the completion for all assigned teammates back to 0% for the subject or select "do not clear completions" to allow all assigned teammates to keep their current completion score

To Share Changes at the Topic level:

  1. Navigate to your Subject by clicking on the page where your subject lives on the lefthand navigation bar (Company, Policies, or Processes)

  2. Click your preferred Subject

  3. Click into your chosen Topic

  4. Click "Share changes" on the top right-hand corner of the page

  5. Write a message in the textbox letting your team know what changes you made

  6. Select "No, keep everyone’s completion score" to allow all assigned teammates to keep their current completion score for the Topic or select "Yes, reset completions and have everyone start over" to set the completion for all assigned teammates back to 0% for the Topic

  7. If you select "Yes, reset completions and have everyone start over" for the Topic, also select "Only reset the Topic"

  8. Click "Share changes"

To Share Changes at the Step level:

  1. Navigate to your Subject by clicking on the page where your subject lives on the lefthand navigation bar (Company, Policies, or Processes)

  2. Click your preferred Subject

  3. Click into your chosen Topic

  4. Click your preferred Step

  5. Click "Share changes" on the top right-hand corner of the page

  6. Write a message in the textbox letting your team know what changes you made

  7. Select "No, keep everyone’s completion score" to allow all assigned teammates to keep their current completion score for the Step or select "Yes, reset completions and have everyone start over" to set the completion for all assigned teammates back to 0% for the Topic

  8. If you select "Yes, reset completions and have everyone start over" for the Step, also select "Only reset the Step"

  9. Click "Share changes"

📝 Please note: Your content must be published and you must have at least one user assigned to the content to use the Share Changes feature.

Did this answer your question?